Off to the other side of the world

I always wanted to travel and see the world. Although I have lived abroad for over ten years, my travels have never taken me out of Europe before. This is about to change. Following the excitement of the Olympics, I have decided to take a break and go to the other side of the world for three months. I am spending ten days in Sydney before flying to New Zealand for two and a half months. The ‘Land of the long white cloud’ has fascinated me for a long time and I am keen to see the beautiful scenery and the native wildlife with my own eyes. You can follow me on my travel blog if you are interested how I get on.

IMG_8199

 

Leave a Reply

