Winterschlaf

I have decided that it is finally time to turn off the TV, play some good tunes and get over the post-Christmas procrastination! I haven’t actually been able to use my desk for weeks and it is time to change this.

I just can’t throw things away, especially printed material. Professional journals, photographs, holiday memorabilia, letters or postcards, brochures I pick up and newspaper cuttings eventually pile up on my desk, either to be read or to be filed away. And then they live there for weeks!

My February resolution is to turn my desk back into my special corner, ready for all the projects and challenges that 2012 holds!

Leave a Reply

